image (1)-1-white

Logic and Magic: How the best innovators in the world prioritize their innovation pipelines.

An innovation is not an innovation until someone buys it. This webinar blends brutal commercial rigour with the creative act of innovation to build  future-proof pipelines.

Walk away with five practical things you can do to prioritize your innovation pipeline, today.

Thursday, December 2nd 2021. 5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 9am PST.

PPW Landing Page Image Final